Version française | English Version

The IRON Labex is a national network spread over 8 cities: Angers, Caen, Nantes, Orléans, Rennes, Strasbourg, Toulouse and Tours. It federates more than 160 researchers working in 12 research teams, rated A + / A by AERES, and involved in a large multidisciplinary scientific community: chemistry, radiochemistry, radiopharmacy, formulation, biology, nuclear medicine, medical physics, social and human sciences.

Bandeau part 1Team 1

Michel Chérel

Nuclear Oncology Team

CRCNA UMR 892 Inserm -6299 CNRS

IRS-UN 8 quai Moncousu

BP 70721

4407 NANTES cedex 1

michel.cherel@inserm.fr


Bandeau part 2Team 2

Ferid Haddad

GIP Arronax

1 rue Aronnax

BP 10112

44817 SAINT-HERBLAIN cedex

haddad@arronax-nantes.fr


Bandeau part 3Team 3

Bénédicte Geffroy

LEMNA EA 4272

Chemin de la Censive du Tertre

BP 52231

44322 NANTES cedex 3

benedicte.geffroy@mines-nantes.fr


Bandeau part 4Team 4

Angélique Bonnaud

BPMSS EA 4275

1 rue Gaston Veil

44035 NANTES cedex 01

angelique.bonnaud@univ-nantes.fr


Bandeau part 5 terTeam 5

Gilles Montavon

Radiochemistry group

Subatech UMR 6457

4 rue Alfred Kastler

La Chantrerie

BP 20722

44307 NANTES cedex 3

gilles.montavon@subatech.in2p3.fr


Bandeau part 6Team 6

Jean-Pierre Benoit

Bio-inspired Micro & Nanomedicines Unit

MiNT UMR 1066

IRIS CHU Niv 3

4 rue Larrey

49933 ANGERS cedex 9

jean-pierre.benoit@univ-angers.fr


Bandeau part 7Team 7

Myriam Bernaudin et Louisa Barré

CERVOxy et LDM-TEP Laboratories

ISTCT UMR 6301 Cyceron

Bd Becquerel

BP 5229

14074 CAEN cedex 5

bernaudin@cyceron.fr et barre@cyceron.fr


Bandeau part 8Team 8

Sylvain Routier

Axe Synthèse Hétérocyclique et Chimie Thérapeutique

ICOA UMR 7311

rue de Chartres

BP 6759

45067 ORLEANS cedex

sylvain.routier@univ-orleans.fr


Bandeau part 9 - 2Team 9

Nicolas Noiret et Nicolas Lepareur

Equipe Chimie Organique et Supramoléculaire (COS)

Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Rennes

11 Allée de Beaulieu CS50837

35708 RENNES cedex 7

nicolas.noiret@ensc-rennes.fr et n.lepareur@rennes.unicancer.fr


Bandeau part 10Team 10

Michel Pellicioli

Cyclotron Cyrcé

IPHC UMR 7178

23 rue du Loess

BP 28

67037 STRASBOURG cedex 2

michel.pellicioli@iphc.cnrs.fr


Bandeau part 11 - 2Team 11

Pierre Payoux

Equipe Neuroimagerie Clinique et Cognitive

ToNIC UMR 1214 Inserm

CHU Purpan – Pavillon Baudot – Place du Dr Baylac

31024 TOULOUSE cedex 3

payoux.p@chu-toulouse.fr


bandeau part 12Team 12

Denis Guilloteau

Unité Imagerie et Cerveau

CERRP UMR 930

CHRU Bretonneau

2 Bd Tonnellé

37044 TOURS cedex 9

denis.guilloteau@univ-tours.fr