Version française | English Version

The IRON Labex is a national network spread over 8 cities: Angers, Caen, Nantes, Orléans, Rennes, Strasbourg, Toulouse and Tours. It federates more than 160 researchers working in 12 research teams, rated A + / A by AERES, and involved in a large multidisciplinary scientific community: chemistry, radiochemistry, radiopharmacy, formulation, biology, nuclear medicine, medical physics, social and human sciences.

Bandeau part 1 2017Team 1

Michel Chérel

Nuclear Oncology Team

CRCINA UMR 1232 Inserm – ERL 6001 CNRS

IRS-UN 8 quai Moncousu

BP 70721

4407 NANTES cedex 1

michel.cherel@inserm.fr


Bandeau part 2Team 2

Ferid Haddad

GIP Arronax

1 rue Aronnax

BP 10112

44817 SAINT-HERBLAIN cedex

haddad@arronax-nantes.fr


Bandeau part 3Team 3

Bénédicte Geffroy

LEMNA EA 4272

Chemin de la Censive du Tertre

BP 52231

44322 NANTES cedex 3

benedicte.geffroy@mines-nantes.fr


Bandeau part 4Team 4

Angélique Bonnaud

SPHERE UMR 1246 Inserm

IRS2 22 Bd Benoni-Goullin

44200 NANTES

angelique.bonnaud@univ-nantes.fr


Bandeau part 5 terTeam 5

Gilles Montavon

Radiochemistry group

Subatech UMR 6457

4 rue Alfred Kastler

La Chantrerie

BP 20722

44307 NANTES cedex 3

gilles.montavon@subatech.in2p3.fr

Secondary partner

CEISAM: Chimie Et Interdisciplinarité: Synthèse, Analyse et Modélisation

ceisam

UMR CNRS 6230

2 rue de la Houssinière

44322 NANTES Cedex3


Bandeau part 6 2017Team 6

François Hindré et Emmanuel Garcion

GLIAD team

CRCINA UMR 1232 Inserm

IBS – IRIS – CHU

4 rue Larrey

49933 ANGERS cedex 9

emmanuel.garcion@univ-angers.fr


Bandeau part 7Team 7

Myriam Bernaudin and Louisa Barré

CERVOxy et LDM-TEP Laboratories

ISTCT UMR 6030 CNRS Cyceron

Bd Becquerel

BP 5229

14074 CAEN cedex 5

bernaudin@cyceron.fr et barre@cyceron.fr


Bandeau part 8Team 8

Sylvain Routier

Heterocyclic Synthesis and Therapeutic Chemistry axis

ICOA UMR 7311

rue de Chartres

BP 6759

45067 ORLEANS cedex

sylvain.routier@univ-orleans.fr


Bandeau part 9 - 2Team 9

Nicolas Noiret and Nicolas Lepareur

Equipe Chimie Organique et Interfaces (CORINT)

Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Rennes

11 Allée de Beaulieu CS50837

35708 RENNES cedex 7

nicolas.noiret@ensc-rennes.fr et n.lepareur@rennes.unicancer.fr

Secondary partner

Centre Eugène MarquisCEM Rennes CEM

Avenue de la Bataille Flandres-Dunkerque

35042 RENNES Cedex


Bandeau part 10Team 10

Michel Pellicioli

Cyrcé cyclotron

IPHC UMR 7178

23 rue du Loess

BP 28

67037 STRASBOURG cedex 2

michel.pellicioli@iphc.cnrs.fr


Bandeau part 11 - 2Team 11

Pierre Payoux

DEVIN team

ToNIC UMR 1214 Inserm

CHU Purpan – Pavillon Baudot – Place du Dr Baylac

31024 TOULOUSE cedex 3

payoux.p@chu-toulouse.fr


bandeau part 12 bisTeam 12

Nicolas Arlicot

Imaging and Brain unit (iBRAIN)

UMR 1253

CHRU Bretonneau

2 Bd Tonnellé

37044 TOURS cedex 9

nicolas.arlicot@univ-tours.fr